Water Management Services, LLC

Engineering · Planning · Operations · Rate Studies

Senior Project Managers

Sam McIllwain, P.E.
Managing Partner
smcillwain@wmsengineers.com


Tim Graves
Partner
tgraves@wmsengineers.com


Joe Hinkle
Partner
jhinkle@wmsengineers.com

 
Roger Boyers, P.E.
Partner
rboyers@wmsengineers.com

Steven Jones, P.E.
Partner
sjones@wmsengineers.com


 
Project Managers

 
Bob Slayden, P.E.
Director - Operation Services
bslayden@wmsengineers.com


Charlie Jackson, P.E.
Project Manager
cjackson@wmsengineers.com


 
Project Engineers

Joe Bailey
Director of Field Services
jbailey@wmsengineers.com


Robin Strickland, P.E.
Project Engineer
rstrickland@wmsengineers.com


Andy Luttrull, P.E.
Project Engineer
aluttrull@wmsengineers.com